Today’s Inside Xbox episode will feature information on Microsoft’s plans for E3 2019. You can watch it here.

An hour-long episode of Inside Xbox will take place today and promises the “latest news on E3,” Xbox FanFest and more.

Microsoft announced a date for its Xbox E3 2019 briefing today. It’s possible the Inside Xbox team will discuss what to expect at the show.

Along with E3-related information, the episode will touch upon Xbox Game Pass news and the Anniversary Update for Sea of Thieves.

You can also expect information on Gears Pro Circuit, the Warhammer: Chaosbane beta, and backward compatibility News.

Microsoft will also have an announcement regarding Xbox FanFest. Last year’s X018 took place November 10 in Mexico City.

The Coalition’s Rod Fergusson will drop by, and “several surprises” are promised during the broadcast.

You can watch it through Facebook, Mixer, Twitch, Twitter, and YouTube.

We’ll post the YouTube embed in here once its available so you can watch it with us at 2pm PDT, 5pm EDT, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST.

The post Inside Xbox episode to drop news on E3 2019, Xbox FanFest more – watch it here appeared first on VG247.

Read more: vg247.com

4A Games has provided a list of minimum and recommended Metro Exodus PC specs along with a performance chart for quick reference.

Along with providing a list of minimum and recommended Metro Exodus PC specs, 4A Games also revealed what you’ll need to run the game in 4K, 60fps with Extreme settings.

You should give the performance chart below the once over too in case bullet lists do your head in. We like bullet list, but we’re also a bit weird like that.

Metro Exodus will also support ray-traced global illumination on Nvidia GeForce RTX series hardware.  RTX-specific performance profiles will released by 4A in the “coming days,” it said. Windows 10 RS5 (Build 1809) or newer and DirectX 12 is required for RTX features.

The game also features a Photo Mode which will work on all PCs, but it can also be used in combination with Nvidia’s Ansel.

Without further ado, let’s get to it.

Metro Exodus PC specs
Minimum

OS: Windows 7 (SP1 or newer) | 8 (9200 or newer) | 8.1 (9600 or newer) | 10
CPU: Intel Core I5-4440 or equivalent
RAM: 8GB
GPU: GeForce GTX 670 | GeForce GTX 1050 | AMD Radeon HD 7870
VRAM: 2 GB
Direct X: 11 |12

Recommended

OS: Windows 10
CPU: Intel Core I7-4770K or equivalent
RAM: 8GB
GPU: GeForce GTX 1070 | GeForce RTX 2060 | AMD RX Vega 56
VRAM: 8 GB
Direct X: 12

High

OS: Windows 10
CPU: Intel Core I7-8700K or equivalent
RAM: 16GB
GPU: GeForce GTX 1080 Ti | GeForce RTX 2070 | AMD RX Vega 64
VRAM: 8 GB
Direct X: 12

Extreme

OS: Windows 10
CPU: Intel Core I9-9900K or equivalent
RAM: 16GB
GPU: GeForce RTX 2080 Ti
VRAM: 11 GB
Direct X: 12

Metro Exodus releases February 15 on PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

The post Metro Exodus PC specs: here’s the list of minimum, recommended, high, and extreme settings appeared first on VG247.

Read more: vg247.com